Home Official DCI Videos DCI Tour Premiere Teaser

DCI Tour Premiere Teaser

0
0

The 2016 DCI Tour starts today! Be sure to catch the Tour Premiere by visiting fathomevents.com to find a theater near you.
Date: Thursday, June 23
Time: 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. AK / 2:30 p.m. HI
Run Time: 2 hours (approximate)
Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Competing Corps -Listed in performance order
Boston Crusaders – Boston, MA
The Cavaliers – Rosemont, IL
Phantom Regiment – Rockford, IL
The Cadets – Allentown, PA
Bluecoats – Canton, OH
Carolina Crown – Ft. Mill, SC

Don’t forget to follow Show B4 The Show on Social Media:

Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/showb4theshow
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/showb4theshow

(0)

Leave Your Comment